Media Credits

A special thank you to the photographers and groups that have supplied images for use on this site.

Jeffrey Dubinsky,

David Ritter,

Wolcott Henry,

Gerick Bergsma,

Bec Thomas,


Charlotte Stevenson,

John Nybery,

Charles Willis,

John Boyer,

Jose Alejandro Alvarez,

Commander Emily B. Christman,

Captain Albert E. Theberge,

Rich  Bourgerie,

William B. Folsom, NMFS

David Burdick,

Dr. Dwayne Meadows,

Dan Shirley